Old Vintage car link to AntiqueCar.com http://www.antiquecar.com/ Link to NGAAR Home page Link to AACA: http://www.aaca.org/ http://www.aaca.org/

 

Links:

AACA.org

AntiqueCar

NGAAR Facebook
Facebook Link Link to: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Northeast-Georgia-Antique-Auto-Region-Inc/537209046394295
Click on image...

 

Contact Us

Our Club Officers and Board Members would love to hear from you...

Image Position, Name Contact Info
   President
 B. J. Addis
 Email:
 b.j.addis@negaantiqueauto.com
 Cell Phone:
NGAAR Vice President Larry Christie  Vice President
 Larry Christie
 Address:
 501 Half Moon Court, Demorest GA 30535
 Phone: 706-949-8628
NGAAR Secretary Jeanene Adams  Secretary
 Jeanene Adams
 Email:
 Jeanene.Adams@negaantiqueauto.com
 Phone: 706-865-5330
NGAAR Treasurer Cleve McAfee  Treasurer
 Cleve McAfee
 Email:
 Cleve.McAfee@negaantiqueauto.com
 Phone: 706-865-7777
NGAAR Editor Martha Senkbeil  Editor
 Martha Senkbeil
 Email:
 Martha.Senkbeil@negaantiqueauto.com
 Phone: 706-219-2024

Board Members: Bernie Blakney (Bernie.Blakney@negaantiqueauto.com); David Wall (David.Wall@negaantiqueauto.com); Frank Senkbeil (Frank.Senkbeil@negaantiqueauto.com); Fred Hass (Fred.Hass@negaantiqueauto.com) Jim Rodgers (Jim.Rodgers@negaantiqueauto.com); Board Chairman: Johnny Lovell 706-809-8162 (no email address)